GOALS Soccer is administered by a small group of soccer-loving volunteers. Any member of the GOALS organization can apply to join the GOALS Board. Board members are voted in by GOALS organization members and serve one-year terms, at the end of which they can be re-elected and continue to serve. 

1. President - Cecily Sutterfield

2. Vice-President- LeeAnn Swindall

3. Treasurer - Lynn Hockersmith

4. Secretary - Tanya Shade

5. Director of Coaches - Elijah Shade

6. Director of Referees - Kenny Shade

7. Director of Development - Oscar Guzman

8.Director of Concessions- LeeAnn Swindall

9.Risk Management- VACANT

10. Registrar - Tay Harvey

11. Director of Fields and Equipment - Anthony Abeyta

12. Director of Marketing - Tay Harvey